Izzy James

I am on a mission with divine guidance to spread love & uplift hearts!

Love of My Live


Love of My Live


The physical CD of Izzy James 2015 release, Love of My Life. Full track listing:

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Talk About God
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. Free
  5. The Joy I Know
  6. Inside Your Heart
  7. Believe In God
  8. Time & Time
  9. In His Love
  10. He Is With You
  11. Let Me Know
  12. Theme of Creation via Meher Baba
  13. We Are One

To purchase downloadable versions of individual tracks or the whole album, please visit Izzy James' page on Bandcamp.

Add To Cart

Subscribe to The Unity Community Newsletter

My newsletter is focused on Spirituality, Consciousness Ascension/Awareness, Metaphysics, Philosophy, Health & Happiness. Subscribe today, and we'll explore these topics together!

All content ©2015-2016, Izzy James.